humor only a biologist could love

Evolved This Way

So I finally acted on this awesome suggestion…although all I could think of was a pop culture reference. (Lady Gaga wore a dress made out of meat once. I didn’t bother referencing it, but I was like…what if you did this with living animals? And they were carnivorous?!)

Also, this.

I guess she found giant ones from somewhere…foremost experts can do anything. True story.

For the record, I strictly adhere to only those of Lady Gaga’s songs that include vociferous approval of casual sex. It’s a rule for club music, true story.

NO. NO WAIT.

Leave a Reply

